The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47816959 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Pathan
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as an IT Engineer in MNC.In my family we are four members. Father is retired,mother is housewife and one elder brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Pathan
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksFantasy books
  • SportsFootball, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.