The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47850879 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Goswami,Goswami Giri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, More about Name Visible on Login, originally belongs from Agra the city of Taj. I am doing business in telecom sector since 6 years. My son is well settled in Delhi/NCR last two years. He have owned flat in delhi/NCR.I am also run travel company in Agra.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Goswami, Goswami Giri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Agra. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.