The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47987630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kunbi,Maratha Tirale Kunbi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Krish Name Visible on Login. I work with voestalpine India as Sales Manager, Mumbai. I am very honest & decent Man. I believe in true relationship where we share everything with no hesitation. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to If you want something, work hard and you will achieve it; there are no shortcuts. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am a progressive thinker and respect each persons space and values. I have almost everything but I need someone special with whom I can spend time & complete the beautiful journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kunbi, Maratha Tirale Kunbi
Belongs to Devrata gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Film Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.