The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48010254 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli,rathore/sahu/teli/shaw/sao/modi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My profile is jointly managed by my elder brother and me. I am a senior software engineer by profession and like to dance, sketch, travel and enjoy small moments of the life. My friends describe me as a focused, caring, understanding, humorous and fun loving person.

I have done BTech in CSE from Central University Bilaspur C.G.
I come from a well educated, down to earth family based in mandsaur MP. My elder brothers are settled in Gujrat. I have been to different places for my educated(MP, Rajsthan, CG) and have worked in Bangalore and Chennai. We own a property in Pune as well. Therefore I may plan to shift to Bangalore or Pune but i am open to settle in any good city with ample of career opportunities.

I am looking for a kind hearted, loving, caring, passionate and fun loving life partner who can find happiness in others smile. I like people irrespective of their language, location and profession. Love, family, mutual understanding and bonding matters the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Rathore/sahu/teli/shaw/sao/modi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.