The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48104993 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Average looking guy from a middle class family which originally hails from Ludhiana but settled in Hyderabad due parents job. love to read books and spend time with parents, not much into tech gadgets and other stuff, dream of making it to a big B-school ... The only interesting thing about me is i speak, write and read Mandarin,German, Spanish, Hindi, Telgu and English and therefore is my professional choice of being a Chinese language Specialist with an MNC.

Looking for someone who will be friend first and wife and daughter in law later, is atleast as ambitious as me ... No wishlist thought as such ...

My parents have left my choice to me because they believe 33 yrs on earth with good education the least I can do is find the most compatible person for myself.

3 things people like in me - my voice, my humour and my driving ... And 3 things people hate in me - my stubble, my straightforwardness and my affinity to kurta over shirt in office .... That... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Cantonese, English, German, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.