The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48119042 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Arora
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login is an intelligent,well cultured, smart and an open minded girl.She has a positive attitude towards life and makes the best of every situation with poise and determination.

Presently she is employed as a Sr. Analyst with Standard Chartered Bank and is based in Singapore. She has been living in Singapore from past one and a half year.Before that was working with reputed organizations in Gurgaon.

She enjoys watching movies,travelling and meetups with friends and family. She loves to experiment her hand on preparing different cuisines as well.


Horoscope Details :
DOB : 16 Oct, 1986
Time of Birth : 16:20 hrs

Family details : We are a close knit, simple & well educated Punjabi Khatri family settled in our own house in Chandigarh.Father is retired as Dy Manager from State Bank of India,Chandigarh.
Mother is working with State Bank of India,Chandigarh.
Elder sister and son in law work in the IT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Khatri... more
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.