The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48137173 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Myself Name Visible on Login, I am a simple, easy going and fun loving guy, a teetotaler. Maybe a man of few words in the beginning but I open up once I am comfortable.
Looking for a simple, genuine and trustworthy companion who can enjoy simple pleasures of life with me. In short, looking for a friend for life. Hobbies are jogging, swimming, exercise, reading, movie etc.

Education: Schooling from Delhi and B. Tech(ECE) from Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, New Delhi.

Profession: Working with GlobalLogic as Solution Architect before it i have worked in Sapient, Gurgaon and Infosys, Chandigarh, I have also worked in US, two times for short term project assignment.

Family detail: Simple middle class family. One elder brother and one younger sister. Father is engaged in trading of auto parts, Mother is housewife, elder brother is practicing as consultant for accounting and business auxiliary service and sister is working as Deputy Manager in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.