The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48699391 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am putting up profile of my son, a B.Tech.(CS) from IIIT, HYDERABAD,INDIA(2016 pass out). Working with Jacobs Group of Engineering Company, Singapore as Machine Learning Engineer( 42 lacs INR).We are looking forward for a cultured, professionally qualified and good looking girl. My son is fond of playing football, swimming,and maintaining relations with his dear ones.We are now settled in Jaipur, Rajasthan, however, we originally hailed from Phoolpur,Etawah,UP,India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.