The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48805003 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his graduation from SRCC, Delhi University and MBA in Finance from IMT, Ghaziabad. He is currently working with an MNC and based in Singapore. He is there in Singapore on work permit.

We are a closely knit family from Ludhiana, Punjab. If you find his profile suitable then please message to take things forward.

He has 2 elder brothers both married. One is settled in Canada and the other one is in Ludhiana.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore, India, Canada
State Living in Singapore (general), Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.