The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49009974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am finance professional working with Private Bank. Post working in Mumbai, I am living in Lucknow since 2 years. I belongs to Madhya Pradesh. My family is living in Sehore near by Bhopal (MP). I have done MBA from Manipal Bangalore , Exe. MBA from Rajasthan and currently pursuing CFA LIII. My friends describes me very helpful, caring, diligent & passionate about my work. My family follow traditional values we carried. Looking for life partner who should be helpful by nature, believe in simplicity and good in academics. She might be career oriented but priority to family expected.
My mother belongs to Agra (UP). All uncles (maternal) settled in Agra only. Brother (married) is working in Health Department, live in Sehore (MP) only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Sehore (MP). My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.