The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49032540 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Audumbar brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am slim , fair , n good looking ,I belong to a moderate family with high moral values professional person, working with Deloite Mumbai as Charterd Accountant . My father is a retired officer, form Govt. Undertaking organisation .Bhopal, now working in the field of Renewable Energy. My mother is self Employed . Brother is engineering graduate and M.B.A. From IIM Lucknow. Working in Singapore. Bhabhi is engineering graduate working with IT company . I love music, watching movies .Love vegetarian Indian as well as Chinese, Mexican food., . I would prefer to live in Mumbai. I would prefer a professional guy educated from IIT, IIM, C.A. CFA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Audumbar brahmin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.