The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A designer by choice & an Architect by profession! (@shanks_bcn) explains a lot about my love of life & the craziness along with it... said that, having a Masters degree from Barcelona, Spain and spent almost a decade there has made me 'evolve' my 'inner bug' of travel, food, music, art and family.

A small family, with my father possessing a PhD in chemical engineering & the best at his work compliments my mother on being a great multidisciplinary homemaker with my elder sister, happily married and working in SF, USA...

Being down to earth & a honorable person, a companion & having a passion towards life & art; would expect the same passion from 'my lady to be'. (actually a bit more crazy than me, would be lovely :p )
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.