The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49191081 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia,Chaurasia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am liberal, down to earth and having positive approach about life & live every moment with joy. In this Platform I am looking a life partner with progressive & positive approach, broad Minded, Candid & Decision Maker, follow culture with moderate values. She can continue her Studies & Career. My Family is nuclear family including Father (Self Employed), Mother (Member of Juvenile Board of Dist.- Child Court) & me Working as Sr Executive(F&C) in HO of Delhi based Steel Manufacturing company & Started Business of Retail Food Chain, Pursuing ICWAI (CMA) from Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chaurasia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mahoba UP. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Barai
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.