The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49203464 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed undergrad., and is currently completing a program in marketing managementWe are originally from Bangalore and partly from Hyderabad but now settled in Canada. My daughter was born and raised in Canada.She is ambitious polite, traditional as well as modern.Very Good at presentation and public speaking. She likes dancing, singing and respects all members. We have a couple of family members who are also doctors
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.