The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49339064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I am from Indore, India and I live in Frankfurt, Germany working as Business Consultant in equensWorldline SE. I also did my MBA from Germany and before that, I had worked as an Associate Consultant with Siemens in India.

I have a dynamic personality and a positive attitude towards life. I live life to its fullest, enjoying whatever comes in the way. I love cooking, traveling, reading, playing Guitar (a bit) and trekking. I am expressive and enjoy conversations. I do have a lot of interest in music and movies too, both Indian and International.

About my Life Partner :
I am looking for an intelligent, loving and caring life partner. She should be ethical and respect family moral values. I and my family would be happier if she wishes to start/continue her job after marriage.

We will enjoy our life together and I am sure it will be worthwhile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.