The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49354848 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Yadav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thank you for visiting my profile. I have a MBA degree from the University of Pune and am employed as a Manager-Enterprise Sales at a private firm in Mumbai.

In terms of my personality, it can be said that I am confident and quite practical in my approach towards my life. Quite selective about people i want to hang around with and hence have a close knit friend circle. Though believes in spending quality time with my family.

In my spare time i like reading novels, listening to music, exploring new places and watching movies/sitcoms. Also, being a fitness-conscious person, likes to hit the gym on a regular basis.

Father is employed as a Treasury Officer at an Indian conglomerate; earlier he was employed with the Navy. Mother is a homemaker.My elder sister is working as Lead Test Manager in MNC based out of Mumbai and got married early this year.

I am looking out for someone who is passionate about the work and believes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.