The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49419194 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,KHATRI
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
About me- This is Name Visible on Login and I am a relatively new habitant of the white North American abode of the world. I am a civil servant for the municipal government in Toronto and prime a candidate age wise and otherwise to settle down, so says the family and everyone else.

On the education front, well I completed my first masters and doctorate from University of Delhi and then MPH from University of London.

On the family front, Ours is a nuclear family where my mum is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and have a young loving brother who is involved in family business.

My friends describe me as ambitious, fiercely independent, a decent cook and smart and fun loner. I admit my hobbies are weird that include watching crime series, reading, driving around and looking for smarter shopping options but never shop per say.

Thats what my mum made me write - My partner should be highly educated and well placed, preferably from with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, KHATRI
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Mississauga, Brampton, Markham, Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.