The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49425326 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my sister's profile. It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.

She is working in Food Corporation of India (FCI) as AG 3 Depot in gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.

She has done graduation. Looking for a match preferably in government job.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more. It will be our pleasure to get in touch.

About Family:
We own a house in Patna. We are 3 brothers and 1 sister. Elder brother is working in Indian Railway as Senior Section Electrical Engineer near Kolkata. Another brother is working in Olacabs as Software Developer 2 in Bengaluru. The younger brother is doing B.Tech, CFSE from CIEM, Kolkata. Father is involved in agriculture. All family members are well educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Patna, India. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya, Hindu:Kushwaha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.