The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49538266 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Namstey , Sasriyakal. Let me int
roduce My self Name:Name Visible on Login C.I guess its very hard to describe myself Any ways ,I am from Mumbai ,in Education i have completed D.Pharmacy from NSS collegue of Pharmacy. I also have done Sound Recording Course . Music is my passion which i will never leave .Also i have know playing guitar.
As hobbies i love playing football, trekking ,also i do go to gym for fitness coz that is something it very important part of ur life, love music ,watching movies etc etc.
People those who know me say that i am very good at heart and innocent. I can adjust anywhere in life as i can adapt the situation very quicly ,i am a person of modern and moerdrate thinking.
Well i am looking for a girl who is smart , simple, intelligent, open minded , belives and fear of God etc some basic needs thats it. If any one one intrested in my profile please be free to talk ,coz it free i guess
In my family i stay with my parents ,have one younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.