The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49553230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Gold Coast City, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a simple independent person with great morale and strong family values. I am a man who treats people with respect and dignity. Fun, loving and enjoyable to be around with. In my spare time I go to the gym, go walking near the water and visiting family.

Im a Disability Support Worker and have a genuine interest in helping people. I have a strong sense of justice and believe in equality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Astro Details

Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands, Samoa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.