The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for an understanding and caring life partner. I'm born and brought up in Hyderabad have moved to Sydney on my PR in 2013. I got married in 2005 my marriage was declared annulled by court in 2007, happy to share details when we connect.

I'm not a Telugu girl origin is UP, can speak English and Hindi. Our family moved to southern India few years ago

Hobbies : Movies, Visiting new places with family or friends, cooking

I enjoy little things in life like chats over coffee, walk at night after dinner. I believe in Karma and I hope something good is planned by god for me too. Wasn't keen in second marriage for long but now wish to settle down with someone who would treat me equally.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.