The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49818470 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We r upper cast bania. my son is computer engineer ,he has worked in accenture ,for three years,and now he has completedM.B.A, from,williamsburg university Virginia Nd doing job in new jercy Nd new york
ours is a educated high class family settled in India and USA,i am a maxilloifacial,dental surgeon,working as a head in a premiere dental institute in India . now I'm residing in chandausi UP.

we are looking for ,us citizen or green card holder ,girl,preferably hindu,caste no bar .my son is manglic but i m not believe in this. Prefer U S Citizen
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.