The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49865095 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an upper middle-class family living in Kuwait and Dubai. We have tried to inculcate good values (both traditional & modern) and a strong sense of character in both our children. Name Visible on Login has studied in the US but at the same time she is well connected to her roots. She respects and values Indian traditions and culture. She is a true Punjabi by heart. Friends and Family say our daughter is sincere, honest, & respectful. We are looking for a well-settled boy between the age of 30 to 34. Intelligent, true from the heart, with high values (both traditional & modern), who respects the institution of marriage and takes it as responsibility.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.