The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50133144 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To begin with educational background, I have completed Computer Engineering from Mumbai University and working in a reputed Multinational company currently post in Navi Mumbai, my work includes travelling to various countries on assignment basis I have lived in Singapore and Australia in last couple of years. We are basically from to Moradabad(Uttar Pradesh) I belong to a well-to-do family settled in Navi Mumbai. By nature I am calm, polite,straight forward, realistic, smart, caring person with a good sense of humor. In my leisure time, I would learn something new to enhance my knowledge. I am not a fitness freak however when I get time, I do prefer exercise/yoga at home/gym and I even enjoy the game of Badminton and cycling. I do plan and travel every once in a while when the time permits from family and work responsibilities. If you like my profile or have more questions, please connect to discuss further. ~H~
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Chennadasar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.