The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50147757 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Mumbai, have completed post-graduation (MBA) from Cardiff University, UK. Have studied, worked and lived in the UK. Returned back and have setup a new JV company which manufactures chemical and pharma process equipments.

I am a person who enjoys the outdoors, an avid traveller, likes experimenting and trying out new places. I also like going to various events and socializing with people. Also love to cook and try out new dishes, skills which I had to develop when I was in the UK. I have travelled to a few different countries, sometimes for business as well as for adventure. Love to explore and experience different places, cultures and cuisines, which I try to capture through a lens, as I am trying my hand at photography.

And it is with this principle in mind, I have taken a journey of finding a partner with whom I can share, cherish small joys and sweet memories of life in good and challenging times. If you would like to know more about me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.