The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50409354 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Youngest son is good looking, intelligent, charming and responsible person with caring and understanding personality . He did schooling from respected educational institutes and has been scholar throughout his career .He belongs to a very prestigious srivastava family with high family values.He is doing extremely well in his present career also .He is working with a leading Bank on a senior position.


About his Family ]
Family Particulars: -

Father Late Pradeep Kumar Name Visible on Login, B.E (Electrical), Worked as Zonal
Engineer in SAIL, Bokaro

Mother Smt. Santwana Name Visible on Login, B.Sc. (Zoology)Housewife

Elder brother ; Mr. Parinay Name Visible on Login, Head Business Development at ARTHVEDA MARKET CONSULTANCY .

And Sister in law : Megha Name Visible on Login, a software engineer, working with Siemens , Bombay

Sister and brother-in-law Mrs.Tulika Verma .B.Sc (Zoology) B Ed , was working as
Music Teacher Dibiyapur. Married to Sri Avinash... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.