The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50475969 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She is simple, jovial person and values family a lot. She likes traveling and exploring new places. Looking for someone who is jovial, easy going, humble, matured. Someone who respects elders and values relationships. And who knows how to balance personal and professional life.

Her Educational and Professional background:She has completed Bachelor of Engineering from Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune and worked with Cognizant Solutions (MNC), Pune as Software Developer for 3 years. She has now moved back to Raipur and manages her e-commerce business.Its a fashion jewellery brand named Jharokha Store.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Haryana, wherein I am involved in manufacturing of distribution transformers, CRGO Lamination as well as electrical products. My wife has completed M.Sc. in Zoology and is active in social service. Apart from being the Director of the company, she is also the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Raipur ,chhattisgarh,India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.