The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A straightforward girl with strong values.
My hobbies include enjoying music and you will often see me humming around. Love to paint and have a collection of my own, enjoy deep conversations and chilling with friends..
Have a child like energy which is often mistaken as immaturity.

By profession, currently working as HR Business Partner with CRISIL Ltd.

Family lives in a nuclear setup with a blend of modern and traditional values based out of Mumbai.
Father is a serving naval officer posted in Mumbai. Mother is a woman of strong values holding the fort high. Elder sister is MBA finance and married to a naval officer.. Youngest brother has completed Btech and preparing for higher education..

The most desired quality in the prospect is mutual-understanding and respect. A well-settled partner who knows to strike balance between family and career.
I value relationships and looking for someone who has same sentiments. More when we have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.