The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50540441 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Khanna
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste,
My daughter, Name Visible on Login , is a simple Punjabi girl currently working as a Senior Analyst in a private bank (Royal Bank of Scotland).
She loves to listen Music and travel. She is a loving and caring person. Myself, her father, is a businessman and my wife is a homemaker. She is our eldest child. My younger daughter is currently working in an Ad agency and and my son is studying in school.
Now few words by my daughter
Hi, I wouId like to describe a bit about myself as a girl who loves to choose her own desitny and wants to fly on her own will and i m a music lover too. I have made my profile in a hope to find someone very special (a true friend in a soulmate )with whom I would love to live, fly either low or high and enjoy every aspect of each others life by getting into a most beautiful and trusted relationship of Marriage or can also be said as a promise of togetherness which two people give to each other in all situations of life.
Thanks for visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khanna
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.