The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50866962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Folsom, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple living, high thinking, continuous learning: these words sum up my approach to life. I think that all experiences in life(both our own and others') are meant to teach us something and adapt our lifestyles towards greater happiness, wisdom and overall life success. I am a regular practitioner of Yoga and meditation and try to follow a natural lifestyle based on the teachings of Naturopathy and Ayurveda.

I have double masters from USA(Electrical Engineering and Applied Mathematics). I am working at Intel Corporation in Folsom, California since April 2019. I am also interested in writing books, research papers and teaching applied mathematics in future. I have worked as a hardware engineer in Cisco Systems at San Jose, California from Jan 2013 to April 2016. Whenever I get time, I like playing guitar, tennis, table tennis and going out in nature on long walks, hikes and bicycle rides.

I prefer someone who is health conscious and aims to follow a healthy daily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Soul, South Indian
  • SportsTable-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Soul, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.