The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51333103 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently Name Visible on Login is working as an Electronics Engineer at Intel (CA) after doing her BE from India (Thapar University) & MS from University of Southern California in EE.I am a retired IIT Professor & my wife (MA in Economics) manages our own small school in Delhi. Name Visible on Login's elder brother has done B.Tech in ECE from NSIT ,Delhi & her elder sister has done B.Tech in ECE from IP Univ,Delhi , both are working as Mangers in top reputed MNCs in Delhi.Personally Name Visible on Login likes photography, hiking,travelling,cooking and interested in settling abroad only.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.