The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • San Ramon, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login
Residency status: US Citizen (not H1B) Education: College of Dental Medicine - Roseman University of Health Sciences South Jordan, Utah (USA)Profession: General Dentist/Orthodontist
Income: $350k per year
Appearance: 60 and athletic body; has a wheatish complexion with sharp features.
Habits: Non-smoking and non-drinking.

Family living jointly in San Ramon California and are all citizens of the USA.
Brother: Anirudh Name Visible on Login - Electrical Engineer and Computer Science Berkeley
Sister-in-law: Nidhi Name Visible on Login - Vice President at Wells Fargo Company (CFA & CA)
Father: Rajendra K. Name Visible on Login - Electrical Engineer (AT&T)
Mother: Manju Name Visible on Login - Runs her home based business

About me:
I love to constantly learn. I am always looking for something to read or something new to learn. I love sports as I am very active regularly with my dog (German Shephard/Bloodhound) and my friends. I love playing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in San Ramon, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.