The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi - Larai
  • Gujarat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I m Name Visible on Login
I M form Lunawada .District Mahisagar
I am looking for Middle Class Family Simply Loving and Caring Life Partner ..
Interested people Contact to Me
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi - Larai
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Lunawada. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi - Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.