The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51424515 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli,Teli
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am qualified Company Secretary from ICSI. I am also a law graduate from university of burdwan with masters from National Law School of India University bangalore. I am currently working with public company as a company secretary in Kolkata . In my family my Mom is a homemaker, Dad is a businessman, and a sister. We hail from Asansol. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny and Generous. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Barnwal, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Sitamarhi, Sheikhpura, Samastipur, Patna, Muzaffarpur, Munger... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.