The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51513067 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Shou, Jhakar,balodia
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile for my sister. She is well educated and currently working as a teacher in Jaipur. Her qualifications are M.Sc. Math, B.Ed. and M.A in Education. We hail from Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) and settled in Jaipur.In Our family- Father passed away, Mother is house maker, sister married and settled in United States of America and younger brother is working in a reputed company as a engineer. We are a simple family looking for someone who is well educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Shou, Jhakar,balodia
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.