The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51620684 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Chawla
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My younger son is Mechanical Engineer in PSU and working as deputy Manager . He is fair, smart, handsome and very jolly in nature with helping attitude.

Ours is four membered family. Father is B.Tech.from IIT-Kanpur and has retired from IES as Chief Engineer , C.P.W.D and Chief Engineer (Valuation) , Income Tax Deptt., New Delhi on 31st Aug.,2011. Mother is B.A.B.Ed. and Housewife (She was TGT teacher before marriage in 1982). Elder son is B.Tech.(Mech.Engg) in BHEL , Noida and also unmarried. Ours is reputed Arya Samaji family of Delhi hailing from Jatoi, Pakistan. Parents are settled in Delhi and own properties there/NCR.
All our relatives are well educated and are either decently placed in service or in business. Father's brother-in-law is Doctor retired from CGHS,Delhi as CMO. Mother's brother & Bhabhi --Both are Ph.D in Physics and Professors at MDU-Rohtak
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Chawla
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.