The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51722483 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sensitive; Caring; Smart; Intellectual; Avid reader; Love taking long walks; Appreciate honesty and integrity; Value character and education; A total foodie and extremely fond of cooking and baking. Enjoy seeing the lighter side of life; A hardcore optimist; A techie in the true sense; Value family above self; Full of enthusiasm and energy.

Education:
B.E. Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering, BITS-Pilani in Dubai, U.A.E
M.B.A. Finance & Management, Crummer GSB, Rollins College, Winter Park, Florida
M. Eng. Electrical Engineering, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
M.S. Electrical Engineering, UC, Irvine, CA
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.