The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51805545 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,khatri, arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother being a simple & down to earth person is also very straight forward, practical and ambitious in his outlook towards life. He is a complete family person. He is open minded and very progressive in his thoughts, he would want his partner to pursue her dreams on the professional front while being an integral part of our small family. My brother is working in Dubai.ours is a small upper middle class punjabi family. My father after his retirement as a suprintendent Punjab & haryana High Court is now working in Armed force tribunal. My father alongwith my grandmother is living in our own house in panchkula near chandigarh. We lost our mother 3 years back. We are two siblings. My brother has an elder sister (me) who is married and settled in mumbai.
Kindly note that my Brother is Mangalik and we are also looking for Mangalik or Anshik Mangalik girls
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khatri, arora
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, India
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Noida, Pune, Faridabad... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.