The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have graduated with my Honours degree in Economics major and computer Science minor. I'm currently working as a Real Time Analyst at an e-commerce company in Toronto.

I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Toronto, with my father, who works in publishing; my mother, who works in public education, and my older brother, who works in software analytics. My brother is married, and has two fantastic young girls. My brother's family is living in North Carolina.

I like to live my life with the traditional values of my family's background in the modern context of 2020. I'm a fair weather cyclist. When the weather is nice out, I really enjoy being outdoors and exploring new places. I'm always open to trying new adventures. In the winter I enjoy playing squash. I usually like to watch movies, but lately I find myself watching more quality television programs. I enjoy listening to wide variety of music and I like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.