The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51984925 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Working as Software Developer in one of Big Four organization in Mumbai. Previous to that i was working in Virginia,USA. I have completed Masters in Information System from Illinois in US and Bachelors in Computer Science from Bhopal, India. I am Ambitious, Fun Loving and Caring. My hobbies are Travelling, Dancing, Hiking and Working Out.

I like watching movies and listening hip hop music. Also I like to play all types of sports (Soccer, Basketball,Cricket) . I am active person who cherishes humour and honesty in and around people.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.