The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Handsome smart lad, very simple in nature. Working with HSBC, Bangalore in Algo Trading domain. He has done B.Tech (Mech) from NIT SURAT '07 pass out and worked with Nomura and Futures First as a Derivatives Trader( Quants Analyst) for three years each. Completed Msc Financial Engineering from NTU Singapore (ex program at Tepper Business School).

Father- BS MS from USSR, Ret from SAIL now heading Mechanical Engg Dept in Pvt College in Bhilai.
Mother - Home Maker.Sister- MBA from Pune. Married and settled in Gr. NoidaBrother in law - B.Tech IITK, Phd University of Florida, worked in US, now in India at Jubilant Life Science in senior management
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.