The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52415576 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastawa
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is happy,outgoing, social, sophisticated and sensitive. Educated in International school abroad with excellent academic record in IB. He has Indian roots with initial schooling in Loyola Jamshedpur and Delhi. He won several international competition in Mathematics and Olympiad. He was awarded ECIS award for International Understanding.Went to Stanford University for SUMAC. He did his Bachelors and Masters (Integrated course) in Computer Engineering from University of Cambridge. He likes travel,social service, making friends, swimming, dancing, different sports like most racket games.
Working in MNC software company in California, USA. He also worked in Seattle Amsterdam and Luxembourg
We are from Ranchi and living in Ranchi . Father retired from a large MNC in Luxembourg and also worked in India at Jamshedpur and Chennai. Now He is living in Ranchi.Brother is studying in Imperial College London, in Biomedical Engineering. Father is Mechanical Engineer from IIT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastawa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Luxembourg

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.