The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52709715 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey There,


Looks like you are in luck today. :D, well I just mean you are to read a lot, a lottttt, so what if we don't click. Also I realized my parents with all the right intent and immense love for me, created an idealistic version of me which as appealing as it may sound was not true, so I decided to handle this manhunt :p myself :).

A Mumbaikar, use all modes of public transport, cant drive for nuts (I have a legal license though :)). Be it school, college, and now even my baking orders I am comfortable to jump in bus, cab, and rick. I have an MA in arts, as well as a diploma in business management. Pursuing business was natural; I come from a business family background, post which I worked for a couple of years in family owned textile business. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to close down the business. And then I took up my passion seriously, which involves cooking, baking, and teaching now.

Straightening out the cooking and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 150,000, Above USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.