The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52727016 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Parmar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter. She completed her B. Tech and MBA in Marketing and Finance from Alliance Business School in Bangalore. Presently, she is working as a Sr Manager with a reputed Pvt Sector Bank in New Delhi.

She is an affectionate person who likes meeting new people and enjoy being social. She is extremely focused on her career and has a charismatic personality. The best thing about her is that she knows how to strike the right balance between her personal and professional lives. In short, she is a beautiful amalgamation of modern values and traditional ethics.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Rajput family. I retired as a Chief Manager from Public Sector Bank and my wife is a homemaker. I have a son who is working in a senior position with a reputed company in California, USA.

We are looking for a highly educated groom who is well established in his life. Preferably seeking match from Hindu Rajput community but open to ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Parmar
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Mohali,Chandigarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.