The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52800367 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an optimistic person who is adaptable to most situations that I encounter. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures and feel its necessary to stay active which is why I go to the gym sometimes hmmm to keep fit. People would describe me as a positive and reliable individual with a good sense of humor. I'm an easy-going, spontaneous person who revels in simple pleasures like watching movies, or trying out new restaurants. I also hold my family and friends close to me as they have taught me to appreciate everything I have.

What kind of partner I want? I am looking for a person with whom I can get along well. I believe in being joyful and having a positive outlook on life. I have taken this effort personally to put up a profile here, so that I could come across a person to commit to for the rest of my life. Never knew I will land up here, as 'the one' has not shown up in the normal course of things, here I am, looking for a genuine loving person. I'm keen to meet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.