The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52928899 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Eagan, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few words for you to know more about my son.

Nurtured with a compass of good moral values, Name Visible on Login is helpful and caring towards others. He is an intelligent individual with a quirky sense of humour. He puts his family in the centre and focuses on their strengths, values and relationships. He likes to be well-organised to be more efficient at tasks. In leisure, listening to music and watching movies across most genres unwinds him. Having a penchant for travelling, he has backpacked through California, Ladakh and different places in Europe. It is his dream to explore destinations all over India and overseas.

Following his passion for technology, he has completed his B.Tech in IT. He is presently employed as a Software Professional with Cognizant while he has earned his I-140 and H-1B Visa. He began his career from campus recruitment and has achieved two promotions since then. It is his aspiration to gain substantial growth in his field of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Eagan, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.