The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52937814 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Lansing, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is in Michigan starting her PhD Program. She finished her MS program in Architecture from Florida, Univ of Miami (2018) and Master in Urban Design from Ball state university (2013).She completed her bachelor in Architecture from Delhi. She is a simple, loving and an affectionate girl. She is highly talented with great voice and has learned classical dance. She loves to cook .. Most of our extended family is settled in U.S and Canada. We live in South-Delhi/India.Her both grandparents were professor in I.I.T ,Delhi.Her uncles and aunts too belong to I.I.T alumni. We are looking for a highly educated, compassionate and loving boy.We have a son who is married and working in Delhi.
You can contact us for more information
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Lansing, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.