The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52984366 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Network Engineer for one of the tech giants in the area. I graduated from the University in Boulder, Colorado. I have a passion for movies, good music, soccer and cricket.

I grew up in Mumbai and completed my engineering degree from the city. I enjoyed the hustle and bustle of the metro. I moved to Boulder,Colorado in 2010 to pursue my Master's degree in Telecommunications. I stayed in Colorado after my graduation and worked there on the Network Engineering team of a Satellite TV company.

I have recently moved to Santa Monica, CA. I am looking forward to exploring the city! I like to go on drives, hikes, movies and concerts.

My father is working in ONGC as a Gen Manager. My mother is a home maker, a graduate in Arts. I have a younger sister who is a consultant in Deloitte at NYC after graduating with Master's from USA.

I am here to find somebody interesting and like-minded. Good luck and have a great time!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to vire gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.