The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53124168 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,karn
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

It gives me immense pleasure to write about Name Visible on Login as these details will help you in understanding her personality better.

Loved by one and all, she is an amicable and understanding person who values relationships. She has a pleasant personality and possesses an optimum blend of modern and traditional values. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. In leisure, she loves cooking, watching movies and documentaries. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle.

She completed her Bachelors and Masters both in Computer Application from Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) and is currently working as Manager with Corporation Bank in Mumbai.

We originally hail from Madhubani district in Bihar. My father works as a deed writer in Madhubani registry office and my mother is an excellent homemaker. Name Visible on Login has three... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karn
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.