The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53564768 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Kankani
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.
Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in India and has done her undergrad in Software Engineering with first class honours from University of Southampton, UK. Then, she did Masters in Management Studies from Cambridge University.

She has worked as a consultant in a big 4 consultancy based out of London and has consistently been progressed and promoted. Currently she is working as a VP in a bank in London.

Independent in all the endeavours, she is determined, focused, hardworking and dedicated in her professional sphere. By nature, she is a caring, kind and honest with a pleasant personality. She enjoys meeting new people and finds social interaction refreshing. Family and work, both are equally important for her, and she strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. She loves to visit India at the earliest opportunity and spend time with family and friends. She likes to stay fit and enjoys running, swimming, badminton,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Kankani
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Coimbatore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Clubbing, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.